Yhdistys

Yhdistyksen toimintakertomus 2022 ja toimintasuunnitelma 2023

PPK_vuosikertomus2022
PPK_toimintasuunnitelma2023

Yhteystiedot

Hallitus:

hallitus@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Puheenjohtaja:

Timo Koivukangas

timo@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja:

Juha Rintala

juha@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Sihteeri ja tiedotusvastaava:

Sara Liettyä

sara@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Rahastonhoitaja:

Jani Pirttijoki

jani@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Koesihteeri:

Johanna Helminen

johannah@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Koulutusvastaavat:

Tiia Tiainen & Johanna Helminen

koulutus@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


PR-vastaava:

Hanna Sorri-Kosola

hanna@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Hälytysryhmän vetäjät:

Tiia Tiainen ja Suvi Piiroinen

rj@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi