Yhteystiedot


Hallitus:

hallitus@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Puheenjohtaja:

Juha Rintala

juha@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja:

Tiia Tiainen

tiia@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Sihteeri ja tiedotusvastaava:

Vilma Vestelin

vilma@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Rahastonhoitaja:

Jani Pirttijoki

jani@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Koesihteeri:

Johanna Helminen

johannah@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Koulutusvastaavat:

Sanna Alho ja Suvi Piiroinen

koulutus@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


PR-vastaava:

Vilma Vestelin

vilma@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi


Hälytysryhmän vetäjät:

Johanna Helminen ja Timo Koivukangas

rj@pirkanmaanpelastuskoirat.fi